week 10

Week 10 by Jovani Romero

 

  1. Evaluate your on bog. In my opinion my blog is trash but other kids might think differently.
  2. Evaluate the actual blogging challenge. I dislike it I only likes some and the ones I like were the easy ones.
  3. How many posts did you write? 7 because 4 were extra credit and me I do not need extra credit.
  4. How many blogs were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge? All of them were set by the challenge
  5. How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students? I got 6 comments no teachers 2 students and 4 overseas students.
  6. Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened? All about me because 2 students commented and I guess it was interesting
  7. Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why? Week 3 because it was easy
  8. Did you change blog themes at all and why? I did once because we had to.
  9. How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough? I have 7 widgets and I do have enough
  10. How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll? 3
  11. Which web tools did you use to show? 0
  12. What were your first impressions of this blog? I liked it.
  13. What captured your attention? Nothing
  14. What distracted you on the blog? Everything
  15. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? Nothing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *